Board of Directors

Board Officers

Jim Pianalto
The Ruhlin Company
Aaron Kurchev
GOJO Industries, Inc.
Karl Henley
Seibert Keck Insurance
Michael Davis
Metro Regional Transit Authority

Board Members

Teresa Albanese, PhD
Assistant to the Mayor for Education, Fitness, & Facilities
City of Akron
LuAnne Decker
Vice-President, Strategy and Planning
FedEx Custom Critical
Melissa Dunham
Manager Taxation Services
Bober, Markey, Fedorovich, and Co.
Martin Ganzer
Director of Facilities
The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company
Joseph Iemma, MD
Regional Director
Summit County UH Internal Medicine Specialists
Paul Jackson, Esq.
Roetzel and Andress
Brett Kimmell
KCFS Cyber Security
John Moulagiannis
Karen Mullen
Visiting Nurse Service & Affiliates
Jon Novak
Vice-President, Lean Management Process Improvement
PNC Bank
Leslie Stoyer
Co-Executive Director
NAMI Summit County
Caroline Williams, Esq.
Erin Wojno
Real Estate Development Manager
Akron Metropolitan Housing Authority
Bonnie Lass Wojno
Vice-President of Advancement
Walsh Jesuit High School
Marissa Zilch
Lead Analyst

Honorary Directors

Kathy DuBose
University of Akron
Art Greenberg
Rubber City Radio
Karen Hrdlicka, MBA, LHNA
Mature Services
Paul Jackson, Esq
Roetzel & Andress
James Merklin, CPA
Bober, Markey, Fedorovich & Co.
Helen Reedy
NAMI Summit County
Mary Stormer
Akron Municipal Clerk of Courts
Norma Thoman
Emeritus Director