Leadership Team

The leadership team of Community Support Services provides oversight and management of the organization’s clinical and administrative functions. Many of the members of the agency's leadership team have been with the agency since the doors opened in 1988.

Executive Council

The Executive Council is responsible for implementing the vision and mission of Community Support Services and its operations.

Terrence B. Dalton, M.Ed., LSW
President/CEO
terrence.dalton@cssbh.org
Frank Sepetauc, LPCC-S, CRC
Vice President of Rehabilitation/COO
frank.sepetauc@cssbh.org
Manzoor Elahi, M.D.
Medical Director
manzoor.elahi@cssbh.org
Traci Prohaska
Chief Financial Officer
Traci.Prohaska@cssbh.org
Jon R. Garey, MSCIS
Director of Information Technology
jon.garey@cssbh.org
Kimberly Meals, M.Ed., LPCC-S
Director of Quality Improvement, Education, and Marketing
kimberly.meals@cssbh.org
Penny S. Moore, MA, LPCC-S, CRC
Director of Employment and Forensic Services
penny.moore@cssbh.org
Linda F.R. Omobien, MA, LPCC-S, LSW, LICDC
Director of CPST Services
linda.omobien@cssbh.org
Keith Stahl, MSW, LISW
Director of Residential Services
keith.stahl@cssbh.org
Douglas A. Wagner, MS, SPHR
Director of Administration
douglas.wagner@cssbh.org