Residential Treatment

Community Support Services operates three residential treatment facilities licensed by the Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services. Services are provided 24 hours per day.

The Residential Treatment program focuses on stabilization, symptom management, and skill development. Residents participate in decisions about house activities, menus, and the distribution of household duties. The average length of stay is approximately one year.

Residents are required to participate in the programming offered by the Intensive Treatment Services (ITS) department of Community Support Services unless involved with other structured activities during the daytime.


Edgerton House (Highland Square)

Maggie Carroll Smith House (Cuyahoga Falls)

Reymann House (Ellet)